Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Westgate Mall
7701 Interstate 40 W., Suite 140
Amarillo, TX 79121-0013
806-358-7221
806-353-5424 – Fax
info@westgatemalltx.com

General Manager
Brian Giffin
806-358-7221 Ext. 108
Brian.Giffin@am.jll.com

Marketing Manager
Kaitlyn Pillow
806-358-7221 Ext. 109
Kaitlyn.Pillow@am.jll.com

Marketing Assistant
Lauren Williams
806-358-7221 Ext. 104
Lauren.Williams@am.jll.com

Specialty Leasing Manager
Abby Williams
806-358-7221 Ext. 102
Abby.Williams@am.jll.com

Operations Manager
Greg Updike
806-358-7221 Ext. 110
Greg.Updike@am.jll.com

Office Manager
Kaye Hampton
806-358-7221 Ext. 101
Kaye.Hampton@am.jll.com

Chief Engineer
Frank Williams
806-358-7221 Ext. 112
Frank.Williams@am.jll.com

Property Accountant
James Bray
806-358-7221 Ext. 106
James.Bray@am.jll.com